Zhenjiang Yuanhai Packaging Co., Ltd.

Mr. Ding

+86-15105290777


About us

Zhenjiang Yuanhai Packaging Co., Ltd. was established in August 2014. It is an enterprise specializing in the production of IBC drums and spare parts. The main products are various types of bottom plates, beams, bottom corners, signs, galvanized welded pipes, etc. The company has 8 patents for appearance and practical products of related products.

  

Our company has always adhered to the brand management philosophy of "survive by quality, and develop by integrity". To provide customers with the best quality, the most complete service, and the most reasonable price for the purpose. The company's core competitiveness has been comprehensively constructed and won unanimous praise from customers.

  

Since its establishment, the company has continuously improved product quality and productivity through unremitting efforts. Now it has 3 automated bottom plate production lines, 3 bottom corner production lines, 3 beam production lines, 2 sign production lines and 2 galvanized welded pipe production lines. At present, the company's monthly production capacity has reached 200,000 sets.

  

Our company will continue to expand the scale of production, continuously improve product quality, and meet the needs of new and old customers. We sincerely welcome new and old customers to come to discuss cooperation.

亚洲一区精品无码色成人|制服丝袜国产AV无码|人妻系列在线无码|中日韩人妻一级精品毛片

丁先生

15105290777


公司簡介

  鎮江遠海包裝有限公司成立于2014年8月,是一家專注于生產IBC噸桶及零配件的企業,主要產品有各種型號的底板、橫梁、底角、標牌、鍍鋅焊管等。公司擁有相關產品的外觀型和實用型8項專利。

  

  我公司一直秉持“以質量求生存,以誠信謀發展”的品牌經營理念。以為顧客提供最好的質量,最完善的服務,最合理的價格為宗旨。全面構造公司的核心競爭力,贏得了廣大客戶的一致好評。

  

  公司自成立以來,通過不懈努力,不斷提高產品質量和產能?,F擁有自動化底板生產線4條,底角生產線4條,橫梁生產線3條,標牌生產線2條及鍍鋅焊管生產線4條。目前,公司月產能達到20萬套。

  

  我公司將繼續擴大生產規模,不斷完善產品質量,滿足廣大新老客戶的需求。竭誠歡迎新老客戶前來洽談合作。

亚洲一区精品无码色成人|制服丝袜国产AV无码|人妻系列在线无码|中日韩人妻一级精品毛片